Mat och klimat

Hilda Runsten
e-post: hilda.runsten@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 43 01

Marknadssamarbeten

Elisabeth Lindgren
e-post: elisabeth.lindgren@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 25 25

Växtskydd

Agneta Sundgren
e-post: agneta.sundgren@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 41 33

Jakt och vilt

Anders Wetterin
e-post: anders.wetterin@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 41 46

Skog

Emma Berglund
e-post: emma.berglund@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 42 42

Djurskydd

Erika Brendov
e-post: erika.brendov@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 42 53

Vatten

Markus Hoffman
e-post: markus.hoffman@lrf.se
telefon: 010-184 44 28