Mat och klimat

Hilda Runsten
e-post: hilda.runsten@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 54 28

Marknadssamarbeten

Anders Holmestig
e-post: anders.holmestig@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 51 92

Växtskydd

Agneta Sundgren
e-post: agneta.sundgren@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 50 08

GMO

Elina Matsdotter
e-post: elina.matsdotter@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 10 21

Jakt och vilt

Anders Wetterin
e-post: anders.wetterin@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 58 99

Skog

Emma Berglund
e-post: emma.berglund@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 58 97

Djurskydd

Erika Brendov
e-post: erika.brendov@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 51 90

Vatten

Markus Hoffman
e-post: markus.hoffman@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 57 44

Peter Wallenberg (Östersjön), tjänstledig. 
e-post: peter.wallenberg@lrf.se
telefon: 08-787 57 30