Region Kontaktperson E-post Mobilnummer
LRF Dalarna Erika Bränd erika.brand@lrf.se 072-743 96 32
LRF Gotland Petter Engström petter.engstrom@lrf.se 072-204 93 42
LRF Gävleborg Erika Bränd erika.brand@lrf.se 072-743 96 32
LRF Halland Ulrika Bertilsson ulrika.bertilsson@lrf.se 072-247 16 11
LRF Jämtland Olov Eriksson olov.eriksson@lrf.se 070-867 69 26
LRF Jönköping Karin Eickhoff karin.eickhoff@lrf.se 070-694 13 01
LRF Mälardalen Sofia Weimarck sofia.weimarck@lrf.se 072-241 74 75
LRF Norrbotten Maria Lindström maria.lindstrom@lrf.se 070-340 12 16
LRF Skåne Helen Rosengren helen.rosengren@lrf.se 070-559 01 48
LRF Sydost Karin Eickhoff karin.eickhoff@lrf.se 070-694 13 01
LRF Södermanland Erik Erjeby erik.erjeby@lrf.se 070-648 10 58
LRF Värmland Yvonne Andersén yvonne.andersen@lrf.se 073-060 35 17
LRF Västerbotten Annika Häggmark annika.haggmark@lrf.se 070-268 80 21
LRF Västernorrland Olov Eriksson olov.eriksson@lrf.se 070-867 69 26
LRF Västra Götaland Anna-Lena Holm anna.lena.holm@lrf.se 076-102 15 64
LRF Örebro Erik Erjeby erik.erjeby@lrf.se 070-648 10 58
LRF Östergötland Erik Erjeby erik.erjeby@lrf.se 070-648 10 58