Ordförande

Viktoria Josefsson
073-023 49 42
h_v.josefsson@telia.com

Ledamöter

Torgny Hardselius 
070-5681712
torgny.hardselius@norra.se

Patrik Olsson 
070-5728843
055414900@telia.com

Margareta Malmquist 
070-7167777
margareta.malmquist@tomtsater.se

Marita Wolf
076-1302720
marita.wolf@vxa.se

Lars Gezelius
0707-883202
Larsgez@telia.com

Leif Karlsson
070-397 33 82
karlsson.i.prasthagen@gmail.com

Kjell Svegerup
070-557 51 94
kjell@svegrup.com

Christian Horn
070-234 46 42
christian.hemsetgard@outlook.com