Ordförande

Viktoria Josefsson
073-023 49 42
h_v.josefsson@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Margareta Malmquist 
070-716 77 77
margareta.malmquist@lrf.se

Ledamöter

Marianne Andersson
070-844 82 62
marianne.andersson@lrf.se

Emilia Astrenius Widerström
070-378 92 22
emilia.astrenius-widerstrom@lrf.se

Torgny Hardselius 
070-568 17 12
torgny.hardsellius@lrf.se

Christian Horn
070-234 46 42
christian.horn@lrf.se

Stefan Lennartsson
070-561 59 21
stefan.lennartsson@telia.com

Per Pettersson
073-929 26 46
per.pettersson@lrf.se

Kjell Svegrup
070-557 51 94
kjell@svegrup.com