Ordförande

Viktoria Josefsson
073-023 49 42
h_v.josefsson@telia.com

Ledamöter

Sten Olsson 
070-5204474
djupadals.frukt@telia.com

Torgny Hardselius 
070-5681712
torgny.hardselius@norra.se

Katharina Weber 
073-4419594
katharina-weber@hotmail.com

Marie-Louise Åhsell 
070-2402127
marielouise.ahsell@telia.com

Patrik Olsson 
070-5728843
055414900@telia.com

Margareta Malmquist 
070-7167777
margareta.malmquist@tomtsater.se

Marita Wolf
076-1302720
marita.wolf@vxa.se

Lars Gezelius
0707-883202
Larsgez@telia.com