Norrbotten/Västerbotten

Kampanjansvarig: Eva Carlsson
eva.carlsson@lrf.se

Västerbotten

Ida Oderstål
ida@miioentreprenad.se

Simon Holmlund
simonholmlund@hotmail.se

Norrbotten

Josefin Lundberg
josefin@eufaria.se

Beatrice Ramnerö
bearamnero@gmail.com

Jämtland/Västernorrland

Kampanjansvarig Viktoria Lindqvist
viktoria.lindqvist@lrf.se

Jämtland

Linn Aldén
linn.alden@hotmail.com

Nils Björid
nils.bjorid@gmail.com

Västerbotten

Paulina Westerlund
paulinawesterlund@hotmail.com

Dalarna/Gävleborg

Kampanjansvarig Pirjo Gustafsson
pirjo.gustafsson@lrf.se

Dalarna

Malin Sundmark
info@lisasgarden.se

Emma Ollas
emma.ollas@distriktsveterinarerna.se

Gävleborg

Frida Larsson
fridaalaarsson@gmail.com

Johan Persson
johan_persson92@live.se

Mälardalen

Kampanjansvarig Jon Wessling
jon.wessling@lrf.se

Gunnar Brostedt
tollstagard@outlook.com

Tina Rudolhpson
tinabjelkesta@gmail.com

Tomas Olsson
tomas@norrbylamm.se

Karin Broström
karin.a.brostrom@gmail.com

Cassandra Telldahl Bjelkelöv
cassandra.bjelkelov@hotmail.com

Christina Birger
orkestalundby1@gmail.com 

LRF Västra Sverige

Kampanjansvarig Jenny Nilsson
jenny.nilsson@lrf.se

Emma Svensson
emma@meter.se

Emilia Astrenius Widerström
emilia.astrenius.widerstrom@lrf.se

Cecilia Avelyne
ceciliaavelyne@gmail.com

Karin Warefelt
yttregard@gmail.com

Kajsa Lander
kajsa.lonngarden@hotmail.se

Niklas Åsbogård
niklas.asbogard@hotmail.com

ÖSÖ (Östergötland, Sörmland, Örebro)

Kampanjansvarig Carl Selling
carl.selling@lrf.se

Jakob Andersson
info@sjokumla.se

Thomas Danielsson
thomas-danielsson@outlook.com

Peter Borring
peter.borring@telia.com

Sörmland

Elin Beckman
elinbeckman.lrf@gmail.com

Joakim Kindström
jocke.arnebacksgard@hotmail.se

Jönköping/Sydost

Kampanjansvarig Anna Arnesson Bergengren
anna.arnesson.bergengren@lrf.se

Emma Hartelius
Emma.hartelius@gmail.com

Erik Parai Arnesson
Eriksmalaranch@hotmail.com

Ulrica Björnhag
ulrica.bjornhag@gmail.com

Malin Gustavsson
malin.skattegard@gmail.com 

Amanda Karltorp
amanda.karltorp@outlook.com 

Skåne

Kampanjansvarig: Annika Sällvik
annika.sallvik@lrf.se

Markus Asp
markus.asp@lrf.se

Helena Rimfors
helena@rimfors.se

Helen Nilsson
helen_b_nilsson@hotmail.com

Stefan Olsson
stefanolsson@bjarenet.com

Anna Kristoffersson
anna.kristoffersson@telia.com

Gotland

Kampanjansvarig: Miriam Åkerström
miriam.akerstrom@lrf.se

Bernt Pettersson
berntpettersson@telia.com

Julia Österlund
julia.osterlund@hotmail.com